How to disable the map in your user profile

If you do not wish for your map location to show in your profile on our marketplaces, you can disable it in your settings by logging into your account and going to the settings area. The settings area is located in the drop-down menu which will appear under your name (upper right) once you click on it. Select "Settings". 

Find the section that is labeled "Email, Profile and Private Messages". Change "Disable the map on your Public Profile" to "Yes". Your location will no longer appear in your public profile. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk