When an order is cancelled, the funds are automatically returned to your marketplace account balance. You can view your balance in the upper right hand corner, beside your username.
Once the funds are returned to your marketplace account balance, we can refund it back to the original payment source. The refund must go back to the original payment source and must be 100% available in your account balance (we are unable to do partial refunds). If you have a cancelled order and still have the funds available in your account balance, please create a new helpdesk ticket with the order number you would like refunded.
We do not offer refunds for service upgrades (featured, highlight, etc) or official balance transfers.