How to edit or remove a rating/feedback/review

Once you submit a rating you have 20 days to edit the rating. You can leave a rating up to 30 days after the order completes. 

Editing allows you to change the text and/or the negative/positive rating. To edit the rating, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the service URL that you ordered
  2. Find your rating in the list under the service description
  3. Click the Edit button
  4. Change the text and rating then click Submit

To completely remove a rating, please submit a new ticket with the order number for the rating. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk