We do not store your credit card details on our servers or within our network. Additionally, we are fully PCI compliant. The "Use a previously used card" section when ordering is a reference to your last transaction which our credit card processor stores (PayPal). You can delete this reference in your settings area by following these steps:
- Go to your settings https://www.seoclerk.com/settings
- Scroll down until you find the "Associated Credit Cards" section
- Click the "[delete]" link next to the credit card(s) you wish to remove.
If all credit card references have been removed, the Associated Credit Cards section will not be visible.